Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Tue 25 June Nursery Sports Day (1)
Thu 27 June Nursery Sports Day (2)
Thu 4 July KS1 Sports Day, 9.00am
Thu 4 July PTA Disco, 3.30 to 4.45pm
Fri 5 July KS2 Sports Day, 9.00am
Tue 9 July Year 6 Confirmation, Church, 6.00pm
Wed 17 July PTA Fun Day
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 13 September Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Thu 9 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 27 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 7 May Election Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.