Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Wed 11 December Foundation Stage Nativity, 9.30am
Wed 11 December KS2 Carol Service, 2.00pm (tbc)
Thu 12 December General Election - School closed to pupils
Fri 13 December Foundation Stage Nativity, 9.30am
Mon 16 December KS1 Nativity, 2.00pm
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Thu 9 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 27 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 7 May Election Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.