Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Thu 8 December Christmas Lunch
Fri 9 December Riverside Theatre visiting
Thu 15 December Non-Uniform Party Day
Fri 16 December Non-Uniform Day
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
24 to 28 October Half Term
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Thu 6 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Fri 21 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 24 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 4 May Elections - School closed to pupils
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 25 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.