Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2022
Fri 27 May Non-Uniform Day for Platinum Jubilee Celebrations
Fri 27 May Break up for Half Term
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 7 June School Re-opens
Wed 8 June Year 6 Confirmation, Church, 6.00pm
Fri 10 June Year 6 Residential at Min y Don (to Monday)
Sat 18 June Year 3 First Holy Communion, Church, 10.00am
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 18 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupis
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 5 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils (election day)
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.